如果您有个人的 Google AI 订阅,您在 Gemini 中保存的所有聊天历史都可以用于训练,除非您关闭聊天历史或使用临时聊天会话,否则无法选择退出。 这些聊天记录甚至可以被人类评论员阅读。 虽然Google 声称在人审查时会将它们与你的账户断开,但他们明确警告不要输入机密信息。
https://support.google.com/gemini/answer/16836988 (英语).
“[Gemini应用活动]用于改善对每个人的Google服务,包括培训遗传性AI模型,如果您的Keep活动设置已经启动。”
https://support.google.com/gemini/answer/13594961?hl=en#human_review
“部分聊天由人类审查员审查”
https://support.google.com/gemini/answer/13594961?hl=en#pn retain data (中文(简体) ).
“在删除活动时,经人文审查员审查的[.]不删除。 相反,保留期最长为三年。”
https://support.google.com/gemini/answer/13594961?hl=en#pn data usage (英语).
“请不要输入你不希望评论员看到或Google用来改进我们的服务
要禁用他们在聊天环节上的训练,您需要关闭 Gemini 设置中的“ 保持活动 ”。 关闭它意味着72小时后
我学到了这个太晚了,认为有付费订阅= 不变成产品。 显然付钱是不够的。
感谢HN上的这个用户在另一个线程中提及:https://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=50355424
本文由 AI图鉴自动抓取并翻译,版权归原作者所有;如需查看原文请点下方链接。
If you have a personal Google AI subscription, all your saved chat history in Gemini can be used for training and there is no way to opt out unless you turn off chat history or use temporary chat sessions. These chat transcripts may even be read by human reviewers. Although Google claims to disconnect them from your account when human-reviewed, they explicitly warn not to enter confidential information.
https://support.google.com/gemini/answer/16836988
“[Gemini app activity] is used to improve Google services for everyone, including by training generative AI models, if your Keep Activity setting is on.“
https://support.google.com/gemini/answer/13594961?hl=en#human_review
“A subset of chats are reviewed by human reviewers”
https://support.google.com/gemini/answer/13594961?hl=en#pn_retain_data
“Chats reviewed by human reviewers [...] are not deleted when you delete your activity. Instead, they are retained for up to three years.”
https://support.google.com/gemini/answer/13594961?hl=en#pn_data_usage
“Please don’t enter confidential information that you wouldn’t want a reviewer to see or Google to use to improve our services, including machine-learning technologies.”
To disable their training on your chat sessions, you need to turn off “Keep Activity” in Gemini’s settings. Turning that off means you’ll lose any chat sessions after 72 hours.
I learned this too late, thinking that having a paid subscription = not being turned into the product. Apparently paying is not enough.
Thank you to this user on HN for mentioning in another thread: https://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=50355424
Auto-fetched and translated by AI Atlas. All rights belong to the original author.